Tags

, , , , , , ,

Kwon Sang Woo dies I die”. Haha I don’t know why I quoted Shakespeare when I saw >>this picture<<… but it was just too scandalous to not post up.

I don’t know why I can’t post the picture for some reason… But whatever, you have the link so you can get the full size for it now.

I found it real funny how someone (:P) though tit was Jessica. I was so shocked that it was Yoona, but now, Jessica was the first reply. LOL! Yeah. Right. Like Jessica woul—do I even have to finish it?! I mean, unless Tiffany mastered the stilts (which I doubt, girl can barely master her own two feet<3333) and wore Son Dam Bi’s football shoulder pads… and took off the extensions that Jessica made for her… Then that would be the only explanation why Jessica would be kissing a “man”. Then again, why would Tiffany even front to be the man when we all know it’s Jessica~

I wonder if it’s a real kiss though… I mean, if it is… Then that joke up there (my play on words with the title) is no joke haha.

Credits: Tama Mama @JPHIP