Tags

, , , , , , ,

When I think of what happened below, I can’t help but think of this song >>by the Toadies.<< Okay, well maybe it’s a bit too creepy and dark (if you can comprehend), but… Well, let’s just say Jonghyun looks like a little horny 11 year old boy… especially with that hairstyle LOL. Okay, obviously I’m gonna get some weird vibes from this post, so just ignore this and read below.

snsdshinee

So I was lookin’ around some places and I read once or twice that Jonghyun grabbed Jessica‘s butt in the joint performance of SHINee and 5/9 of SNSD (shown above). And I know I said that Jonghyun was a lucky sonofagun because no other man would ever be under Jessica and between her legs like that ever again so he should take advantage of the gift situation. So if he did, I couldn’t find any evidence!

It was pretty obvious that in the performance, Jonghyun had his hand firmly and confidently on Jessica’s leg, but as he went further up her thigh, he started to lift his hand slightly. He was probably afraid, didn’t want to take his chances. However, just as soon as it was time to ‘slide’ his hand towards her hip, or the very side of Jessica’s booty, “he ‘palms’ the meaty part of her butt!”

See for yourself and comment on whether people are just looking too far into this or if Jonghyun really did take full advantage of the once-in-a-lifetime free-pass every man wish they had.

Keeping his eye on the prize

Keeping his eye on the prize

Getting hesitant?

Focus...Focus...FOCUS!

Getting hesitant?

Getting hesitant?

Oh no he did not just... OH yes he did.

Oh no he did not just... OH yes he did.

...I didn't see this during the actul performance at this specific move

...I didn't see this during the actul performance at this specific move in the choreo

So Jonghyun, do you wanna die? I know we said to grab hold of the situation and do what you gotta do, but don’t you think you went a bit far? Don Jess doesn’t mind fulfilling death sentences. Long Live KPSD!

P.S. >>Check this out<<

Pictures courtesy of: Pooltides + Me

Video Credit: Randy19973 + Aienbest @YT