Okay, y’all, you know how I used to work for Allkpop and I still got ties with them. I’ve been asked, and I gladly obliged because I really think this is important.

Please, please, please vote for Se7en on BET’s countdown charts so he is featured again. This is not just for, in my opinion, the most talented R&B singer in Korea, but for all the Asians out there. We all know that Koreans like BoA and Se7en are doing other Asians who want to make it in America a favor by using their talent, ability, and money to make it here in the Music industry.


So this is is especially important if you’re an Asian America with hopes to make it in the music industry. Think about it. If you help Se7en now, Se7en gets big, he paves the way (with BoA) for Asians here in America… and hey! You no longer have to waste $2,000 on that plane ticket back to your homeland just to try and make it there.

So please, vote for Se7en! To quote Kitty (a.k.a. Babil0v3) of Allkpop,

If Asians could get Rain on TIMES 100 Influential, they can make Se7en win (on BET)

And in case you didn’t know, I don’t like Rain T_T I don’t think he deserved it. So please, vote for Se7en<3 because I totally think he deserves it! You can vote as many times as you want (there is no limit!), so while you chat with your friends or read my awesome posts, please do so!

>>Vote here!<<

Se7en’s world premiere of hs MV was yesterday on BET, so if you missed it and would like to see it again on one of the biggest music shows for R&B and Rap, then just keep voting!